Chairperson: Denise Casey –
Secretary: Samantha O’Connor –
Treasurer: Geraldine Kearney –

Committee Members: Paul Cremin, Celia O’Connor, Tony Whelan & Katherine Moynihan

Club Childrens Officers (CCO’s): Mairead Horan & Paul Cremin

Lead Covid Officer: Katherine Butler –

Complaints & Disciplinary Committee: Mike O’Sullivan, Angela O’Connor & Tom O’Leary

Squad co-ordinators:
Senior 1: Emir Coffey
Senior 2: Paul Cremin
Senior 3: Emir Coffey/Áine Joy
Junior 1: Áine Joy
Junior 2: Lynne O’Neill

John Edwards (head coach) –
Florence O’Meara
Mary O’Sullivan
Ellen O’Connor
Oskar Borawski
Emma Quirke

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.